The Team

The Team

We are proud to house some of the most enthusiastic and dedicated theatre professionals in the industry, who bring their unique talents and expertise to every aspect of our company's operations.


Nelle Lee

Nelle Lee

Artistic Director

Ross Balbuziente

Ross Balbuziente

Artistic Director

Nick Skubij

Nick Skubij

Artistic Director


Jonathan Harrison

Production & Technical Manager

Lara Rix

Youth Engagement Coordinator

Katie Gentle

Education Manager

Nick James

Manager In-Schools

Johnny Balbuziente

Director In-Schools

Tanya Malouf

Touring & Company Manager

Lydia Humphries

Company Administrator

Shirley Christie


Joel Devereux

Marketing Coordinator

Lafe Charlton

Artistic Elder

Raman Sidhu CA


Charlie Mitchell

Assistant Producer

Emma Gloede

Executive Producer

Nevin Howell

Content Creator

Courtney Wagner

Teaching Artist & Community Outreach Liaison

#Company Touring Actors

Isabella Berlese

Brendan Kater

Zoƫ Schramm

Peter Hatton

Alex Swanston

Stella Peterson

#Primary Instructors

Adelaide Lukin

Alissa Kater

Ally Hickey

Aoife Kissane

Ethan Waters

Holly Lightbody

Isaiah Harrison

Lucy Bancroft

Madelyn Carthew

Matthew Ranger

Nicholas Hargreaves

Rebecca Day